The Gilmore Awards

Artistic Advisory Committee

The Gilmore Artist Award and Gilmore Young Artist Award recipients are chosen by an anonymous Artistic Advisory Committee appointed every four years by the Director of The Gilmore. Recent Committees have included the following individuals, whose identity is revealed after the Awards have been announced. The Gilmore is very grateful for their efforts. Below are the recent committee members:

2018 Gilmore Artist; 2018 Gilmore Young Artists

2014 Gilmore Artist; 2014 and 2016 Gilmore Young Artists

2010 Gilmore Artist; 2010 and 2012 Gilmore Young Artists

2006 Gilmore Artist; 2006 and 2008 Gilmore Young Artists

2002 Gilmore Artist; 2002 and 2004 Gilmore Young Artists

« Back to the Awards page

More from The Gilmore

Murray Perahia

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Chenery Auditorium

Kate Liu (USA)

Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Wellspring Theater

Zhang Zuo (China)

Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Wellspring Theater

Stay in Touch

Join Our Email List!

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Festival news!