Our Staff

Leslie Baron headshot

Leslie Baron

Education & Operations Manager

lbaron@thegilmore.org
Alisa Carrel headshot

Alisa Carrel

Director of Development

acarrel@thegilmore.org
Christie Coleman headshot

Christie Coleman

Tessitura and Ticketing Manager

ccoleman@thegilmore.org
Anders Dahlberg headshot

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations

adahlberg@thegilmore.org
Emily Fackler headshot

Emily Fackler

Office Coordinator

efackler@thegilmore.org
Della Homenik headshot

Della Homenik

Communications Manager

dhomenik@thegilmore.org
Terri Hunter headshot

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant

thunter@thegilmore.org
Alice Kemerling headshot

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director

akemerling@thegilmore.org
Mindy MacInnis headshot

Mindy MacInnis

Director of Marketing

mmacinnis@thegilmore.org
Adam Schumaker headshot

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education

aschumaker@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Cindy VanDenBerg

Director of Finance

cvandenberg@thegilmore.org
Pierre van der Westhuizen headshot

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Director

pvanderwesthuizen@thegilmore.org

Contact The Gilmore

How to find our office, reach us by phone, contact us by email, or follow us on social media.

GET IN TOUCH

All content © 2019 Irving S. Gilmore International Keyboard Festival