Our Staff

Leslie Baron headshot

Leslie Baron

Education & Community Engagement Manager

lbaron@thegilmore.org
Georgetta Booker

Georgetta Booker

Piano Lab Instructor

gbooker@thegilmore.org
Abigail Brummel

Abigail Brummel

Digital Media Coordinator

abrummel@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Nicole Buchino-Bell

Piano Lab Coordinator

nbell@thegilmore.org

Rem Cabrera

Grants Manager

rcabrera@thegilmore.org
Alisa Carrel headshot

Alisa Carrel

Director of Development

acarrel@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Sara Cleland

Battle Creek Piano Lab Coordinator & Instructor

scleland@thegilmore.org
Christie Coleman headshot

Christie Lee Coleman

Tessitura Database Manager

ccoleman@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Ronald Cung

Piano Lab Instructor

rcung@thegilmore.org
Anders Dahlberg headshot

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations

adahlberg@thegilmore.org
Emily Fackler headshot

Emily Fackler

Office and Operations Coordinator

efackler@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Nate Heymoss

Piano Lab Instructor

nheymoss@thegilmore.org
Terri Hunter headshot

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant

thunter@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Mark Keady

Livestream Digital Coordinator

mkeady@thegilmore.org
Alice Kemerling headshot

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director

akemerling@thegilmore.org
Mindy MacInnis

Mindy MacInnis

Director of Marketing

mmacinnis@thegilmore.org
Becky Miller

Becky Miller

Piano Lab Instructor

bmiller@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Marilyn Moore

Piano Lab Instructor

mmoore@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Louie Morand

Piano Lab Instructor

lmorand@thegilmore.org
Adam Schumaker headshot

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education

aschumaker@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Michael Sellers

Livestream Manager

msellers@thegilmore.org
julip shoup

Julie Shoup

Director of Finance

jshoup@thegilmore.org
Pablo Valladares Abad

Pablo Valladares Abad

Piano Lab Instructor

pvalladaresabad@thegilmore.org
Pierre van der Westhuizen headshot

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Executive and Artistic Director

pvanderwesthuizen@thegilmore.org

Contact The Gilmore

How to find our office, reach us by phone, contact us by email, or follow us on social media.

GET IN TOUCH

All content © 2021 Irving S. Gilmore International Piano Festival