Our Staff

Leslie Baron headshot

Leslie Baron

Education & Community Engagement Manager

lbaron@thegilmore.org

Abigail Brummel

Digital Media Coordinator

abrummel@thegilmore.org

Georgetta Booker

Piano Lab Instructor

gbooker@thegilmore.org
Alisa Carrel headshot

Alisa Carrel

Director of Development

acarrel@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Sara Cleland

Battle Creek Piano Lab Coordinator & Instructor

scleland@thegilmore.org
Christie Coleman headshot

Christie Lee Coleman

Tessitura Database Manager

ccoleman@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Ronald Cung

Piano Lab Instructor

rcung@thegilmore.org
Anders Dahlberg headshot

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations

adahlberg@thegilmore.org
Emily Fackler headshot

Emily Fackler

Office and Operations Coordinator

efackler@thegilmore.org
Kathy W Hernandez headshot

Kathy W. Hernandez

Piano Lab Coordinator

khernandez@thegilmore.org
Terri Hunter headshot

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant

thunter@thegilmore.org
Alice Kemerling headshot

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director

akemerling@thegilmore.org

Beth Luppe

Piano Lab Instructor

bluppe@thegilmore.org

Rebecca Luppe

Piano Lab Instructor

rluppe@thegilmore.org

Mindy MacInnis

Director of Marketing

mmacinnis@thegilmore.org

Becky Miller

Piano Lab Instructor

bmiller@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Marilyn Moore

Piano Lab Instructor

mmoore@thegilmore.org
the gilmore branding

Louie Morand

Piano Lab Instructor

lmorand@thegilmore.org
Adam Schumaker headshot

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education

aschumaker@thegilmore.org

Julie Shoup

Director of Finance

jshoup@thegilmore.org

Pablo Valladares Abad

Piano Lab Instructor

pvalladaresabad@thegilmore.org
Pierre van der Westhuizen headshot

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Director

pvanderwesthuizen@thegilmore.org

Contact The Gilmore

How to find our office, reach us by phone, contact us by email, or follow us on social media.

GET IN TOUCH

All content © 2020 Irving S. Gilmore International Keyboard Festival