portrait of Pedja Muzijevic

Battle Creek Symphony Orchestra | Pedja Mužijević

event_note Saturday - May 07, 2022 | 7:30 PM
Loading Events

Pianist Pedja Mužijević joins conductor Anne Harrigan and the Battle Creek Symphony Orchestra for a performance of Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4. Also on the program, Rachmaninoff’s romantic Symphonic Dances and Jessie Montgomery’s sumptuous Strum for string orchestra.

For Partner Events, please visit their websites for their latest Covid-19 guildelines.

Contact The Gilmore

How to find our office, reach us by phone, contact us by email, or follow us on social media.


All content © 2024 Irving S. Gilmore International Piano Festival