Seong-Jin Cho Performing Chopin

Seong-Jin Cho performed Frédéric Chopin’s 24 Preludes, Op. 28 as part of our 2016-2017 Rising Stars Series.

CHOPIN – 24 Preludes, Op. 28
I. Agitato (00:00)
II. Lento (00:47)
III. Vivace (03:03)
IV. Largo (04:06)
V. Molto allegro (06:20)
VI. Lento assai (06:57)
VII. Andantino (08:47)
VIII. Molto agitato (09:32)
IX. Largo (11:26)
X. Molto allegro (13:08)
XI. Vivace (13:39)
XII. Presto (14:18)
XIII. Lento (15:27)
XIV. Allegro (19:17)
XV. Sostenuto (19:54)
XVI. Presto con fuoco (25:28)
XVII. Allegretto (27:00)
XVIII. Molto allegro (30:27)
XIX. Vivace (31:26)
XX. Largo (32:50)
XXI. Cantabile (34:37)
XXII Molto agitato (36:27)
XXIII. Moderato (37:08)
XXIV. Allegro appassionato (38:04)

Stay up to date on our latest Livestreams, interviews, and concert dates by subscribing to our YouTube channel.

More from The Gilmore

Keyboard Festival

Festival Photos for May 12

Keyboard Festival

Festival Photos for May 11

Keyboard Festival

Festival Photos for May 10


Gilmore Piano Camp

Student enjoy a week-long camp devoted to piano study and music making.

Stay in Touch

Join Our Email List!

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Festival news!