Roman Rabinovich Performing Schumann

Roman Rabinovich performed Robert Schumann’s Faschingsschwank aus Wein, Op. 26 as part of our 2016-2017 Rising Stars Series.

SCHUMANN – Faschingsschwank aus Wein, Op. 26
I. Allegro (00:00)
II. Romanze (10:10)
III. Scherzino (12:58)
IV. Intermezzo (15:04)
V. Finale (17:14)

Stay up to date on our latest Livestreams, interviews, and concert dates by subscribing to our YouTube channel.

More from The Gilmore

Live Stream

Kirill Gerstein

Watch the replay from his 2018 Festival performance.


Sponsorship Opportunities

Help share the experience of seeing the world's greatest musicians


Piano Camp

A week-long camp devoted to piano study and music making.

Stay in Touch

Join Our Email List!

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Festival news!