About The Gilmore

Our Staff

Leslie Boughton

Education & Operations Coordinator
lboughton@thegilmore.org

Alisa Carrel

Director of Development
acarrel@thegilmore.org

Christie Coleman

Box Office and Tessitura Coordinator
Group Ticket Sales

ccoleman@thegilmore.org

Curtis Cunningham

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
ccunningham@thegilmore.org

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations
adahlberg@thegilmore.org

Emily Fackler

Office Coordinator
efackler@thegilmore.org

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant
thunter@thegilmore.org

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director
akemerling@thegilmore.org

Mindy MacInnis

Digital Marketing Coordinator
mmacinnis@thegilmore.org

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education
aschumaker@thegilmore.org

Cindy VanDenBerg

Director of Finance
cvandenberg@thegilmore.org

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Director
pvanderwesthuizen@thegilmore.org

« Back to the About page

More from The Gilmore

Daniel Hsu (USA)

Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Wellspring Theater

Zhang Zuo (China)

Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Wellspring Theater

Murray Perahia

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chenery Auditorium

Stay in Touch

Join Our Email List!

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Festival news!


CLOSE