About The Gilmore

Our Staff

Leslie Baron (née Boughton)

Education & Operations Coordinator
lboughton@thegilmore.org

Alisa Carrel

Director of Development
acarrel@thegilmore.org

Christie Coleman

Tessitura & Ticketing Coordinator
ccoleman@thegilmore.org

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations
adahlberg@thegilmore.org

Emily Fackler

Office Coordinator
efackler@thegilmore.org

Della Homenik

Communications Manager
dhomenik@thegilmore.org

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant
thunter@thegilmore.org

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director
akemerling@thegilmore.org

Mindy MacInnis

Director of Marketing
mmacinnis@thegilmore.org

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education
aschumaker@thegilmore.org

Cindy VanDenBerg

Director of Finance
cvandenberg@thegilmore.org

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Director
pvanderwesthuizen@thegilmore.org

« Back to the About page

More from The Gilmore

Live Stream

Kirill Gerstein

Watch the replay from his 2018 Festival performance.

Support

Sponsorship Opportunities

Help share the experience of seeing the world's greatest musicians

Education

Piano Camp

A week-long camp devoted to piano study and music making.

Stay in Touch

Join Our Email List!

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Festival news!


CLOSE