About The Gilmore

Our Staff

Leslie Boughton

Education & Operations Coordinator
lboughton@thegilmore.org

Alisa Carrel

Assistant Director of Development
acarrel@thegilmore.org

Christie Coleman

Box Office and Tessitura Coordinator
Group Ticket Sales

ccoleman@thegilmore.org

Curtis Cunningham

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
ccunningham@thegilmore.org

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations
adahlberg@thegilmore.org

Alexis Diller

Box Office Associate
adiller@thegilmore.org

Dan Gustin

Director Emeritus
dgustin@thegilmore.org

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant
thunter@thegilmore.org

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director / Director of Development
akemerling@thegilmore.org

Mindy MacInnis

Digital Marketing Coordinator
mmacinnis@thegilmore.org

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education
aschumaker@thegilmore.org

Dana Vandeveer

Office Coordinator
dvandeveer@thegilmore.org

Cindy VanDenBerg

Director of Finance
cvandenberg@thegilmore.org

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Director
pvanderwesthuizen@thegilmore.org

« Back to the About page

More from The Gilmore

Keyboard Festival

Festival Photos for May 12

Keyboard Festival

Festival Photos for May 11

Keyboard Festival

Festival Photos for May 10

Education

Gilmore Piano Camp

Student enjoy a week-long camp devoted to piano study and music making.

Stay in Touch

Join Our Email List!

Keep up-to-date with all the latest Festival news!


CLOSE