The Gilmore

Roman Rabinovich Performing Janácek

Roman Rabinovich performed Leoš Janáček’s In the Mists as part of the Gilmore Keyboard Festival’s 2016-17 Rising Stars Series.

JANÁČEK – In the Mists
I. Andante (0:00)
II. Molto Adagio (3:52)
III. Andantino (8:08)
IV. Presto (11:40)

Subscribe to stay up to date on our latest Livestreams, Interviews, and Concert Dates.