The Gilmore

Staff

Leslie Boughton

Leslie Boughton

Education Coordinator
lboughton@thegilmore.org

Alisa Carrel

Alisa Carrel

Development Officer
acarrel@thegilmore.org

Curtis Cunningham

Curtis Cunningham

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
ccunningham@thegilmore.org

Anders Dahlberg

Anders Dahlberg

Director of Operations
adahlberg@thegilmore.org

Alexis Diller

Alexis Diller

Box Office Associate
adiller@thegilmore.org

Dan Gustin

Dan Gustin

Director
dgustin@thegilmore.org

Terri Hunter

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant
thunter@thegilmore.org

Alice Kemerling

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director / Director of Development
akemerling@thegilmore.org

Christie Coleman

Christie Coleman

Box Office and Tessitura Coordinator
Group Ticket Sales

ccoleman@thegilmore.org

Adam Schumaker

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education
aschumaker@thegilmore.org

Dana Vandeveer

Dana Vandeveer

Office Coordinator
dvandeveer@thegilmore.org

Cindy VanDenBerg

Director of Finance
cvandenberg@thegilmore.org