The Gilmore

Staff

Leslie Boughton

Leslie Boughton

Education Coordinator
lboughton@thegilmore.org

Alisa Carrel

Alisa Carrel

Development Officer
acarrel@thegilmore.org

LeAnn Deittrick

LeAnn Deittrick

Office Coordinator
ldeittrick@thegilmore.org

Dan Gustin

Dan Gustin

Director
dgustin@thegilmore.org

Veronica Harik

Veronica Harik

Festival Volunteer Coordinator
vharik@thegilmore.org

Terri Hunter

Terri Hunter

Development and Finance Assistant
thunter@thegilmore.org

Alice Kemerling

Alice Kemerling

Assistant Director / Director of Development
akemerling@thegilmore.org

Caitlin Klask

Caitlin Klask

Digital Marketing Coordinator
cklask@thegilmore.org

Mary McCormick

Mary McCormick

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
mmccormick@thegilmore.org

Sara Nemeth

Sara Nemeth

Ticketing and Tessitura Coordinator
Group Ticket Sales
snemeth@thegilmore.org

Jacquelyn Ross

Jacquelyn Ross

Festival Operations Coordinator
jross@thegilmore.org

Maria Schneider

Maria Schneider

Director of Operations
mschneider@thegilmore.org

Adam Schumaker

Adam Schumaker

Director of Education
aschumaker@thegilmore.org

Charlie Tomlinson

Charlie Tomlinson

Festival Transportation Coordinator
ctomlinson@thegilmore.org

Cindy VanDenBerg

Director of Finance
cvandenberg@thegilmore.org